AGS Bickford Award Winners

The American Guitar Society had announced the Bickford Award winners. This year the prizes will go to Jennifer Kim, Noah Kim, and Hugo Maia Noguiera. They will each present short recitals at the October AGS meeting. Congratulations !!!!!!! More info can be found at the AGS website

Here is Jennifer Kim playing Rumors de la Caleta …..GO JENNIFER 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.